Eso.XO.Supreme Drops New Album "Amnesia" Stream Now.

R&B Singer Exo.XO.Supreme released his New Album Amnesia Featuring Tony Ro$e, Malcolm Lewis, Freeway and Clemmye. The album was written entirely by Eso.Xo.Supreme with contributions from Clemmye Bragg, Leslie Pridgen, WrittenxRene. And produced by Mob6, Franky2Fresh, Dream,  Zkill Jedai, Swede 808Mafia, Mxller, Chi Duly, Dj Reddy Rell and more.

Stream or purchase the album today! Now available on all digital outlets!

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.