PROMKNGHT - "Don't Get No Realer Than This" Album | Stream Now


Release Date: 5.20.20 | Editor: Stanley M.

New Release R&B Singer PROMKNGHT released his new 13-track album featuring Dylan St. John, The Szns, TWO32, and Court St. & Lewy.  The album was co-produced by Phajean Shamir Francis "PROMKNGHT", Courtney Estick, Kirred Lewis, Jarvis Denton, Siah Corbett.
Listen to the full album; Now available at all digital outlets.

album, music, new music, singer, r&b, r&b music, rnb music, rnb singer, Promknght new album, spotify, tidal, apple music, youtube music, mp3 streaming,

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.